27(0)12 430 2401 info@ieasa.studysa.org

DIRECTORS FORUM

Cape Peninsula Univ. of Technology

Ms Merle Hodges 

PO Box 1906, Bellville, 7535.
Tel: 021 959 6048
Fax: 021 959 6918
Email: hodgesm@cput.ac.za

Central University of Technology

Mr Arthur Johnson

Conference Coordinator
P/Bag X20539, Bloemfontein, 9300.
Tel: 051 507 3584
Email: ajohnson@cut.ac.za 

Durban University of Technology

Dr Lavern Samuels 

Director: International Education & Partnerships and Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor.
43 Centenary Road , Durban, 4001
Tel: 031 373 5474
Fax: 031 373 5116
Email: samuelsl@dut.ac.za

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Dr Nico Jooste

Director: Inetrnational Office
PO BOX 77000, Port Elizabeth, 6031.
Tel: 041 504 2161
Fax: 041 504 2771
Email: nico.jooste@nmmu.ac.za

North-West University

Prof Nicholas Allen

Director: International Liaison Institutional Office
P/Bag X6001, Potchefstroom, 2520
Tel: 018-299 4193
Fax: 018-299 4164
Email: 23445653@nwu.ac.za 

Rhodes University

Ms Orla Quinlan

Director: International Office
PO Box 94, Grahamstown, 6140
Tel: 046-603 8102
Fax: 046-603 8209
Email:o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

University of Pretoria

Dr Carol Nonkwelo

Director: Research
Room 3-11, Marketing Services Bldg,, Pretoria, 00021.
Tel: 012 420 2849
Fax: 012 420 4962
Email: carol.nonkwelo@up.ac.za

On receipt of your completed membership application form IEASA will process the application to determine whether you are eligible for membership.

Tshwane University of Technology

Mr Theophilus Bhengu

Executic Director: Strategic Operations
P/Bag X680, Pretoria, 0001.
Tel: 012 382 5279
Fax: 012 382 9379
Email: bhenguTN@tut.ac.za

University of Fort Hare

Dr Mbiji Mahlangu

Director: Office of International Affairs
P/Bag X9083, East London, 5200
Tel: 043-704 7350
Fax: 086 6282803
Email: ajohnson@ufh.ac.za

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Ms Normah Zondo

Director: University Relations
Private Bag X54001, Durban, Westville 4000.
Tel: 031-260 1238
Fax: 031-260 2967
Email: Zondon1@ukzn.ac.za

University of Limpopo (Chair)

Dr Hlulani Mabasa 

Director: International Affairs
P/ Bag X1106, Sovenga, 0727
Tel: 015 268 3046
Fax: 015 268 2131
Email: hlulani.mabasa@ul.ac.za

University of Stellenbosch

Mr Robert Kotze

Director: International Office
Private Bag X1, Matieland, 7602
Tel: 021-808 4615
Fax: 021-808 3799
Email: rk@sun.ac.za

University of the Western Cape

Mr Leolyn Jackson

Director: International Relations
Private Bag X17, Bellville, 7530
Tel: 021-959 2884/3440
Fax: 021-959 2655
Emailljackson@uwc.ac.za 

University of Venda

Mr Cornelius Hagenmeier

Director: International Relations Office
Private Bag X 5050, Thohoyandou, 0950
Tel: 015 962 3886
Fax: 086 634 3274
Email: cornelius.hagenmeier@univen.ac.za

Vaal University of Technology

Dr Wiseman Jack

Executive Director: International Relations & Advancement 
Private Bag X021, Vanderbijlpark 1900
Tel: 016 950 9377
Fax: 016 950 9352
Email: wisemanj@vut.ac.za

University of pretoria

Ms Melodie Wheeler

Deputy Director: Post Graduate Support and International Office

Private Bag X20, Hatfield, Pretoria

Tel: 012-4205979

Fax: 012-4204962

E-mail: melodie.wheeler@up.ac.za

University of Cape Town

Prof Evance Kalula

Director: Internationalisation
Private Bag , Rondebosch, 7701
Tel: 021 650 2822
Fax: 021 650 5667
Email: evance.kalula@uct.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

Dr Pinkie Mekgwe

Director: International Relations
PO Box 524 , Auckland Park 2006, Johannesburg.
Tel: 011 559 4832
Fax: 011 559 4834
Email: pmekgwe@uj.ac.za

University of Limpopo (Chair)

Dr Hlulani Mabasa 

Director: International Affairs
P/ Bag X1106, Sovenga, 0727
Tel: 015 268 3046
Fax: 015 268 2131
Email: hlulani.mabasa@ul.ac.za

University of South Africa

Ms Siza Magubane

Acting Head & Director: International Relations & Partnerships
PO Box 329, Pretoria, 0003
Tel: 012 441 5306
Fax: 086 523 9481
Email: smaguban@unisa.ac.za

University of the Free State

Mrs Beata Mtyingizana

Head: Office of International Affairs
PO Box 339, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051 401 9058
Fax: 051-401 9185
Email: mtyingizanab@ufs.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand

Ms Gita Patel

Acting Director: Wits International Office
Private Bag 3, , WITS, 2050, Johannesburg
Tel: 011 717 1052
Fax: 011 717 1059
Email: gita.patel@wits.ac.za

University of Zululand

Dr Kenneth Netshiombo

Director: International Relations Office
P/ Bag X1001, Kwadlangezwa, 3886
Tel: 035 902 6196
Fax: 035 902 6104
Email: netshiombof@unizulu.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University

Mr. Mzolisi Payi

Director: Centre for Community & International Partnerships
Private Bag X1421, East London, 5200
Tel: 043-702 9219
Fax: 043-702 9274
Email: mpayi@wsu.ac.za

Mangosuthu University of Technology

 

Mrs Mbali Mkhize

Denior Director: Marketing and Communication
511 Mangosuthu Highway, UMLAZI, 4031
Tel: 031-9077347
Email: mbali@mut.ac.za

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

For any questions that you may have, please use the contact form below.

USEFUL RESOURCES

STUDY IN SA

Share This