27(0)12 430 2401 info@ieasa.studysa.org

MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Mr Leolyn Jackson

Mr Leolyn Jackson

PRESIDENT

Mr Leolyn Jackson currently holds the position of Director of International Relations at the University of the Western Cape situated in the city of Cape Town in the Province of the Western Cape.

Email:
ljackson@uwc.ac.za

Ms Orla Quinlan

Ms Orla Quinlan

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Ms Orla Quinlan is currently the Director of the International Office at Rhodes university, situated in the town of Grahamstown in the Eastern Cape of South Africa.

Email:
mailto:o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Mr Cornelius Hagenmeier

Mr Cornelius Hagenmeier

TREASURER

Mr Cornelius Hagenmeier currently holds the position of Director of International Relations at the University of Venda.

Email:
cornelius.hagenmeier@univen.ac.za

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each  university and college applying.

Ms Huba Boshoff

Ms Huba Boshoff

Huba Boshoff is currently Manager: Centre for Partnerships and Internationalisation at Stellenbosch University. Huba has a keen interest in the higher education sector as a whole and has also held positions in quality assurance and student development.

Email:
huba@sun.ac.za

Ms Samia Chasi

Ms Samia Chasi

Ms Samia Chasi currently holds the position of Programme Manager: Entrepreneurship and Skills/Education and Society at the British Council. Ms Samia Chasi specialises in International partnerships.

Email:
Samia.Chasi@britishcouncil.org.za

Mr Wiseman Jack

Mr Wiseman Jack

Mr Wiseman Jack currently holds the position of Director of International Relations and Advancement at the Vaal University of Technology located in Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng.

Email:
wisemanj@vut.ac.za

Professor Evance Kalula

Professor Evance Kalula

Professor Evance Kalula currently holds the position of Director of the International Academics Programmes Office at the University of Cape Town.

To contact Professor Kalula, email:
evance.kalula@uct.ac.za

Dr Berene Kramer

Dr Berene Kramer

Dr Berene Kramer is the Director of Operations and Sector Support at USAf. Dr Kramer serves as the USAF Representative on the IEASA Management Council.

Email: berene@usaf.ac.za

GET IN TOUCH

For any questions that you may have, please use the contact form below.

USEFUL RESOURCES

STUDY IN SA

Share This